Gracey and Carley at Highland Park

This weekend, I shot my cousins’ adorable daughters at the beautiful Highland Park. It’s the first time that I’ve ever been there, and it is a fantastic place for photos, and we were even locked out of the most scenic location because there was a wedding going on there. I definitely want to hit this spot up again when the leaves start to change. Thanks to the Robb family, we really had a great time!











Oh, and my son Carson came too 🙂







Leave a Reply

